Workrave’s settings are divided into three sections.

  • Timers

    Contains all settings for the three breaks.

  • User Interface

    Settings for several aspects of the user interface.

  • Networking

    Settings to allow Workrave on different computer to share timers.

The section can be selected on the left:

Preferences - Timer - Microbreak

Last updated: Mar 31, 2020